TEAM

Head organiser
Ermo Tikk | ermo.tikk@startupday.ee | +372 5343 2165

Program Manager
Sven Illing  | sven.illing@startupday.ee | +372 512 6584

Marketing & PR
Marelle Ellen  | marelle.ellen@startupday.ee +372 52 690 71

Partnerships
Andres Kuusik  | andres.kuusik@ut.ee | +372 516 0918

Ticketing
Kadri Kõivik  |  kadri@contriber.com

Communications & PR
Triin Kand  |  triin.kand@startupday.ee





.
Email again: